Have a little Faith

Since one of my posts is lost in cyber space, I decided to post twice today.  I understand, these kind of things happen, either by our own human error, or simply due to the vast amount of information that travels on the internet highway.  But I have faith it will be found and returned to me, someday. And speaking of faith….

I would like to share this clip I pressed from YouTube.  One of my all time favorite artists, Joe Cocker.  This song inspires me to have a little faith, even when everything around me so seems so dark and dim.  As you listen, think of anyone that maybe struggling or is blue.  It’s not just from one lover to another.  Maybe a Mother to a child, a friend to friend, an employer to boss, the possibilities of interruption are endless. But the message is the same; “… have a little faith in me…and I will help you!”

Leave a Reply

